Slagers in de Mix 8 & 9

Radio Programma 8 Slagers in de Trance Dance
1. Wipe the Needle ft. Eddy Stockley – Nothing but good news (guitar dub)
2. Tony Deep – Fish libertiy (jane alki)
3. Yaminah – 7 days (pirahnahead remix)
4. Wolfgang Gartner – Wolfgangs 5th symphony (original mix)
5. Tore Jarlo – Raining down on you (dub mix)
6. Tommy vee and Mauro Ferruci with ce ce rogers – Stay (nicola fasano south beach mix)
7. Wilson and Matt Smallwood and ingram – Perfect sunrice (alex kenji mix)
8. The Mae – Erotic dream (essam gawish seductive mix)
9. Volts wagen – Out of the Blue

Radio Programma 9 Slagers in de Dance
1. Andre Harris – The Galactic fro (the galactic fro dub)
2. Behrouz – Touch (original mix)
3. BT – Rose of Jericho (bt album mix)
4. Booty luv – Some kinda rush (brizi and nos vs vignarolli and moko club mix)
5. Bimbo Jones – Freeze (elliot dehoyos remix)
6. Bestallfusion – Get ready (original mix)
7. Cerrone – Paradise (joey negro full club mix)
8. Bob Zopp – Dance adrenaline
9. David Guetta and Chris Willis – every time we touch (chuckie remix)

vandaag op .. 22.00 ~ 00.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.